LoyaltyLoop

5700 Post Rd

East Greenwich, RI 02818

visit our website

All Reviews

J
Jerry P
June 2024
Very easy to use and set up.
P
Patrick D
June 2024
Great platform, easy to navigate, and our clients love it too!!
J
Jeanette T
June 2024
Super easy to get feedback from our customers. I like the feature of customers being able to upload photos.
D
Dale B
June 2024
I like that if there is anything that comes in rated lower than 5 stars, I can respond immediately!
E
Elise H
June 2024
Anytime I've had a question or concern, I have gotten prompt responses which is highly valued to me.
J
James B
June 2024
Terrific tool!
D
Deb J
June 2024
Your support is phenomenal. Your team makes it very easy to use your services.
B
Brian O
June 2024
LoyaltyLoop provides Maracle with timely feedback allowing us to continue to provide the high level of customer service we've become know for, even when we receive a customer concern. The feedback we've received has helped us provide better service to existing customers, allowed us to find new customers with referrals and helped us save at least one client relationship!
L
Linda M
June 2024
I just referred someone to you. Your product and service is great. Responses have helped us become a much better company and we now excel at customer service. The referrals are awesome and the reviews are amazing. I can honestly say we are so good and our reviews show it. We are getting many calls that we might have missed before from potential clients looking for someone they can trust.
J
Jim R
June 2024
LoyaltyLoop has been a great addition to our organization. It has helped us with our customer service and improved our relationship with customers