LoyaltyLoop

5700 Post Rd

East Greenwich, RI 02818

Open Today 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

visit our website

All Reviews

B
Bill S
May 2022
I think that I can be more interactive with the Loyalty Loop program but overall I am very impressed with the ease of finding data quickly and efficiently.
J
Jeanette L
May 2022
Things have gone well with this service, thank you.
L
Linda M
May 2022
Getting timely customer feedback on orders and getting leads and referrals is critical to any business. If I ever see a red flag I am all over it within minutes of the customer raising an issue I have it solved and they are happy vs loosing a repeat customer and having them complain. It is helpful for when training new staff and it draws attention to what matters. I am sure it improves performance knowing we get feedback. We have been a customer of Loyaltyloop for many years and it has helped make us a better vendor and to improve our relationships with our customers. I am sure it has helped our bottom line.
J
Johnny T
May 2022
I go over the returned surveys every month.
G
George Bonham N
May 2022
We monitor this on a daily basis. Rewarding to see the positive comments and most helpful to know that we have disappointed a customer so that we can respond in a way to maintain a positive relationship. George
G
Geoff D
May 2022
Makes it easy to know if we're doing a good job
R
Ryan S
May 2022
I tell all my printer friends that if they are not using your services they are missing out!
J
Jane B
May 2022
The team is very responsive and easy to work with. The survey is a great tool to learn about opportunities for improvement or provide a morale boost to the team.
S
Sheri A
May 2022
Love that we can now drag and drop the files. Super easy.
J
Jaska M
April 2022
It's great to see the positive reviews and ratings from our customers. It also gives us feedback on how to create a better customer service in the future.