LoyaltyLoop by SurveyAdvantage

5700 Post Rd

East Greenwich, RI 02818

Open Today 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

visit our website

All Reviews

T
Tom B
March 2019
My Survey Advantage is a valuable business tool that helps me not only keep tabs on how well we perform, but also provides an additional regular touch point with my clients in a seamless and effortless way that encourages them to continue to think of my company for their printing and direct markting needs.
K
Kimberly K
March 2019
Great platform for reaching out to clients, getting valuable feedback, and learning what clients expect and admire from our services.
R
Ryan P
March 2019
Your team helped us launch an internal employee survey and was extremely helpful and easy to work with!
J
Joe S
March 2019
Keeps us in tune with our customers. Let's us know where we do well and most importantly where we fall short.
K
Kristin E
March 2019
The process is very easy to submit the data for the surveys. We always get good results and great customer feedback.
B
Bob O
March 2019
The best part has been the solicitation of Google reviews. I'm up to a 4.9 rating, and many clients mention that as important when they are web searching for a vendor partner.
H
Howard T
March 2019
Great service and thanks for responding helpfully when we have issues which need addressing.
H
Hal G
March 2019
Always a great experience with support and the service works wonderfully! Have been with you for at least 8 years now and appreciate the fast support and overall experience.
K
Kevin W
February 2019
we love you all. Amazing product that serves us so well.
P
Pat W
February 2019
love this tool, we pride ourselves on giving great service and producing a great product and the feedback has confirmed that :)